Triple Play Live

Triple Play with Chris Brubeck, Joel Brown and Peter Madcat Ruth [Blue Forest Records]


1. Take Five
2. Polly
3. Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out
4. The Road to Thomasville
5. Now That The Children Are Gone
6. New Stew (Opus Two)
7. Rock Stream Sunday
8. This is Where the Truth Lies
9. Unsquare Dance
10. Blue Rondo a la Turk
11. Crossroads
12. How Long