Dave Brubeck Live With the LSO

Dave, Darius, Chris, Dan & Matthew Brubeck with The London Symphony Orchestra [LSO Recordings]


1. Summer Music
2. In Your Own Sweet Way
3. A Salute to the Count (The Basie Band Is Back in Town)
5. Blue Rondo A La Turk
6. Four Score in Seven
7. Brandenburg Gate, Revisited
8. Take Five
9. Unsquare Dance