Back to Music

Danza del Soul (2006)

Danza del Soul
Sextet for violin, clarinet, cello, acoustic bass, piano, and percussion.
Commissioned by the Concord Chamber Music Society

I. Introductions and Flirtations
II. The Loneliness of Secrets
III. Celebra├žion de Vida

For purchase or rental information visit the Contact page.


  • Violin
  • Clarinet
  • Cello
  • Double bass
  • Piano
  • Percussion